St. Andrew Parish Finance Council


A Parish Finance Council assists the pastor in the administration of parish temporal matters. An active, well-formed Parish Finance Council is a key element for promoting the financial health of a parish, assuring accountability and assisting the pastor with his temporal responsibilities.

St. Andrew Parish is especially blessed to have an active and concerned Finance Council made up of a wide-ranging cross section of our Parish.

The current members of the St. Andrew Finance Council are:
Scott Turicchi, Chair
Linda Beaven
Todd Doney
Peter McAniff
Jerilyn McAniff
Britt McConnell
Chris Rising
Julietta Perez
Jess Aguirre