Fr. Paul Sustayta Pastor   P: (626) 765-3956   E:   frpsustayta@standrewpasadena.org

Fr. Paul Sustayta
Pastor

P: (626) 765-3956
E: frpsustayta@standrewpasadena.org

 Fr. Jose Corral Associate Pastor   P: (626) 765-3964   E:   frj   corral@standrewpasadena.org     

Fr. Jose Corral Associate Pastor

P: (626) 765-3964
E: frjcorral@standrewpasadena.org

 

 Denise Pena Business Manager    P: (626) 765-3958   E:   dpena@standrewpasadena.org

Denise Pena Business Manager 

P: (626) 765-3958
E: dpena@standrewpasadena.org

 Isabel Spillane Director of Faith Formation   P: (626) 768-9376   E:   ispillane@standrewpasadena.org

Isabel Spillane
Director of Faith Formation

P: (626) 768-9376
E: ispillane@standrewpasadena.org

 Ana Maria Rangel Director of Confirmation and Youth Ministry  P: (626) 768-0676 E:  arangel@standrewpasadena.org

Ana Maria Rangel
Director of Confirmation and Youth Ministry

P: (626) 768-0676
E: arangel@standrewpasadena.org

 Luci Santos Ministerial Coordinator  P: (626) 765-3968 E:  lsantos@standrewpasadena.org

Luci Santos
Ministerial Coordinator

P: (626) 765-3968
E: lsantos@standrewpasadena.org

 Mr. Raphael Domingo St. Andrew School Principal  P: (626) 796-7697 E:  rdomingo@saspasadena.com

Mr. Raphael Domingo
St. Andrew School Principal

P: (626) 796-7697
E: rdomingo@saspasadena.com

 Fausto Sanchez Deacon  P: (626) 768-2466 E:  deaconsanchez@standrewpasadena.org

Fausto Sanchez
Deacon

P: (626) 768-2466
E: deaconsanchez@standrewpasadena.org

 Alison Martinez Administrative Assistant to Denise Pena; Bulletin Editor   P : (626) 765-3971  E :  amartinez@standrewpasadena.org

Alison Martinez Administrative Assistant to Denise Pena; Bulletin Editor

P: (626) 765-3971
Eamartinez@standrewpasadena.org

 Brenda Gallegos-Morales  Administrative Assistant to Fr. Paul Sustayta    P  : (  626)765-3956      E  :   bgmorales@standrewpasadena.org    

Brenda Gallegos-Morales Administrative Assistant to Fr. Paul Sustayta

P: (626)765-3956    Ebgmorales@standrewpasadena.org

 

 Kimberly Johnson  Front Office Assistant     P  : (626) 792-4183   E :  kjohnson@standrewpasadena.org

Kimberly Johnson Front Office Assistant

P: (626) 792-4183
Ekjohnson@standrewpasadena.org