Fr. Paul Sustayta Pastor P: (626) 765-3956 E: frpsustayta@standrewpasadena.org

Fr. Paul Sustayta
Pastor

P: (626) 765-3956
E: frpsustayta@standrewpasadena.org

Fr. Jose Corral Associate Pastor P: (626) 765-3964 E: frjcorral@standrewpasadena.org  

Fr. Jose Corral Associate Pastor

P: (626) 765-3964
E: frjcorral@standrewpasadena.org

 

Denise Pena Business Manager  P: (626) 765-3958 E: dpena@standrewpasadena.org

Denise Pena Business Manager 

P: (626) 765-3958
E: dpena@standrewpasadena.org

Isabel Spillane Director of Faith Formation P: (626) 768-9376 E: ispillane@standrewpasadena.org

Isabel Spillane
Director of Faith Formation

P: (626) 768-9376
E: ispillane@standrewpasadena.org

Ana Maria Rangel Director of Confirmation and Youth Ministry P: (626) 768-0676 E: arangel@standrewpasadena.org

Ana Maria Rangel
Director of Confirmation and Youth Ministry

P: (626) 768-0676
E: arangel@standrewpasadena.org

Luci Santos Ministerial Coordinator P: (626) 765-3968 E: lsantos@standrewpasadena.org

Luci Santos
Ministerial Coordinator

P: (626) 765-3968
E: lsantos@standrewpasadena.org

Mr. Raphael Domingo St. Andrew School Principal P: (626) 796-7697 E: rdomingo@saspasadena.com

Mr. Raphael Domingo
St. Andrew School Principal

P: (626) 796-7697
E: rdomingo@saspasadena.com

Fausto Sanchez Deacon P: (626) 768-2466 E: deaconsanchez@standrewpasadena.org

Fausto Sanchez
Deacon

P: (626) 768-2466
E: deaconsanchez@standrewpasadena.org

Alison Martinez Administrative Assistant to Denise Pena; Bulletin Editor P: (626) 765-3971 E: amartinez@standrewpasadena.org

Alison Martinez Administrative Assistant to Denise Pena; Bulletin Editor

P: (626) 765-3971
Eamartinez@standrewpasadena.org

Brenda Gallegos-Morales Administrative Assistant to Fr. Paul Sustayta P: (626)765-3956    E: bgmorales@standrewpasadena.org  

Brenda Gallegos-Morales Administrative Assistant to Fr. Paul Sustayta

P: (626)765-3956    Ebgmorales@standrewpasadena.org

 

Kimberly Johnson Front Office Assistant P: (626) 792-4183 E: kjohnson@standrewpasadena.org

Kimberly Johnson Front Office Assistant

P: (626) 792-4183
Ekjohnson@standrewpasadena.org